A Gift of Enlightenment from Anna Hughes

Dearest

Happy New Year to you! Yaaaay!

This is the year to live who you are and enjoy what you have built during the past period.

If you’ve already moved your focus onto what you want to accomplish 2017

This year is intended by Spirit to be the Year of Enlightenment – what does this mean to you?

The new year inspires a renewed sense of purpose, personal freedom path and then Life flows with fewer roadblocks. It’s a time when you put the past behind you and begin new adventures with a bit of sightseeing along the way.

A time to ponder the view in front of you, and see what is there?

It’s important to have this awareness, so that choice can naturally arise (on your terms).

Join me on Sunday, January 8th at 9am London time (Hong Kong 5pm, Sydney 8pm, Honolulu 11pm), for my Gift of Enlightenment to you.

An Inspirational Online Gathering and discover the journey that matters, start 2017 satisfied who you are and begin new adventures.

Join me on Sunday, January 8th at 9am London time for my Gift of Enlightenment to you.

(Hong Kong 5pm, Sydney 8pm, Honolulu 11pm)

Powered by ConvertKit

I look forward to seeing you….

Lots of love
Anna x.